Our Staff



Staff photograph kindly supplied by Kapture Photography


Meet Our Staff

Beldon Primary School is fortunate to have an experienced and loyal staff, some of whom have been at the school for over 30 years. Members of our team include a Maths Coordinator, Indonesian Specialist, Literacy Coordinator, Learning Support Coordinator, Visual Arts Specialist, Physical Education Specialist and a Science and Digital Technology Specialist. The collaborative approach taken by all staff ensures a quality teaching and learning program is delivered.


Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Administration Team is a highly experienced group of educators, whose role in the school is to oversee the quality of teaching in the school and to ensure the students are being catered for at all levels. To support this, they coach staff through both formal and informal classroom visits, to monitor every aspect of our school programs and the overall delivery of the identified curriculum content.




Jared Lawson



Jenna Coghill

Deputy Principal


Chris Brown

Deputy Principal



Teachers - 2024


K Orange

Tina Tilbee 

Christine Buzza (Wed)   
K Purple Tina Tilbee  Christine Buzza (Wed)  
PP Jessica Sanders    
PP Samara Blackburne    
1 Cheree Kininmonth    
1/2 Kristy Dickson      
2 Jane Halls     
3 Nolene Christiansen    
3 Sandra Musson    
4 Ali Weir (Mon-Tue) Silvia Williams (Wed-Fri)  
4/5 Phil Kelly    
5/6 Holly Bowyer (Mon-Tue) Brad Cecins (Wed-Fri)  
5/6 Bridgitte Piruk    
Art Holly Bowyer / Christine Buzza    
Indonesian Elliot Reid    
Phys Ed Elliot Reid    
Science & Digital Tech Elizabeth Lane    



Special Roles and Support Staff




Manager Corporate Services

Ali Boshell





School Officers

Jenie Elliott (Mon, Thur, Fri)

  Simone Watkins (Mon-Wed)


Deborah Vardy (Wed-Fri)



Library Officer

Donna Lavers (Tue-Thu)



Education Assistants

Stacy Broom


Karla Gilbert


Tracey Hardwick


Catherine Newall


Nikki Welsh


Kristy Carlsson


Andrea Barr



School Psychologist

Mandy Anzai (Tue-Wed)




Jody Hutchinson (Mon-Thu)




Simon Dodwell (Mon, Wed-Fri)




Marisa Perruzza (CIC)


Reg Vardy (CIC)


Judy Lambert


Pauline Mason


Thanamas Thorburn


Remy Zammit












© Copyright 2023 Beldon Primary School