Recent News

2020 Lapathon

Our Lapathon event will be held on Friday 31 July on the school oval from 1:40pm. Parents and Caregivers are invited to join their children for lunch at 1pm.

Read More

Pre-kindy Program

Recommencing Term 3! Beldon Primary School proudly offers a FREE weekly Pre-kindy program for children under 4 and their caregivers. Research shows that engaging children at a young age in learning experiences can have a powerful effect on their schooling lives. READ MORE for further details.

Read More

2021 Kindergarten or Pre-primary Enrolments

Beldon Primary School is well known for it's exciting, and dynamic Kindy and Pre-primary programs. Application for Enrolment forms can be found HERE.

Read More

2021 Belridge Secondary College Enrolments

Enrolments for Year 7 2021 are now open at Belridge Secondary College and  information packs are being sent home with Year 6 students. For further information, please phone 9408 8000 or visit the Belridge SC website HERE.

Read More

2020 School & Sport Councillors

2020 Year 6 Student & Sport Councillors.

Read More

B6 Are Out of This World!

B6 had to travel out of this world to scale down the solar system. We managed to place Pluto (a peppercorn) 100m away from the Sun.We discovered that Jupiter (a rather large watermelon) towered over Earth (a pickling onion)

Read More

Merit Awards - 15 May 2020

Today we held our first WebEx Assembly here at school. The meeting did not go off without a hitch, but we have learned from the experience so that we will be more successful next time!

Read More

School Hours

School Hours: 8:40am - 3pm

Recess: 10:40am - 11am

Lunch: 1pm - 1:40pm

2020 Term Dates

TERM 1: Mon 3 Feb - Thu 9 Apr

TERM 2: Tue 28 Apr - Fri 3 Jul 

TERM 3: Mon 20 Jul - Fri 25 Sep 

TERM 4: Mon 12 Oct - Thu 17 Dec

 

SCHOOL CLOSURE DATES

Fri 28 Feb (School Dev. Day)

Fri 29 May (School Dev. Day)

Mon 2 Nov (School Dev. Day)

*Plus all State Public Holidays

Contact Us

BELDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 9401 1144

beldon.ps@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Geoffrey Elliott

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS:

Peter Williams & Chris Brown

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT CENTRE

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 9402 3544

beldon.esc@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Michele Mason

Event Quick View

More Dates

© Copyright 2018 Beldon Primary School