Recent News

2021 Year 6 Camp

On Wednesday 24 March the year 6's went to Ern Halliday Recreation Camp in Hillarys for 2 nights.

Read More

2021 Dockers Cup

Well done to our Dockers Cup team who were successful in winning the West Perth division.

Read More

Our Learning Blocks

As you know, we recently changed the names of our Learning blocks as we focussed on the importance of Aboriginal Culture. Our blocks are named after the three gifts that were provided by the Waugal (also spelt Wagyl and Waagal) during the dreaming.

Read More

Beldon Primary School P&C Association

Your new P&C Commitee We wish to welcome Skye Rowe-Platts as the new P&C President for Beldon Primary School in 2021.Please see below for a list of all office bearers and minutes of the 2021 AGM.Upcoming meeting dates can also be found HERE

Read More

Beldon Running Club

The Beldon Running Club is held on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 7:40am - 8:30am. It is important that the children are punctual in order for the training group to warm up and commence training as a group. Please aim to arrive at 7:30am.

Read More

Contributions, Charges and Personal Items

Financial support by parents has always played a significant role in contributing towards providing resources that support the learning experiences of our students.

Read More

2021 Kindergarten or Pre-primary Enrolments

Beldon Primary School is well known for it's exciting, and dynamic Kindy and Pre-primary programs. Application for Enrolment forms can be found HERE.

Read More

School Hours

School Hours: 8:40am - 3pm

Recess: 10:40am - 11am

Lunch: 1pm - 1:40pm

2021 Term Dates

TERM 1: Mon 1 Feb - Thu 1 Apr

TERM 2: Mon 19 Apr - Fri 2 Jul 

TERM 3: Mon 19 Jul - Fri 24 Sep 

TERM 4: Mon 11 Oct - Thu 16 Dec

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DATES 

Mon 22 March
Fri 4 June
Mon 1 November

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Mon 1 March - Labour Day
Fri 2 April - Good Friday
Mon 5 April - Easter Monday 
Mon 26 April - Anzac Day
Mon 7 June - WA Day
Mon 27 September - Queens Birthday 

Contact Us

BELDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 9401 1144

beldon.ps@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Geoffrey Elliott

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS:

Peter Williams & Chris Brown

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT CENTRE

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 9402 3544

beldon.esc@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Michele Mason

Event Quick View

More Dates

© Copyright 2018 Beldon Primary School