Recent News

Uniform Shop Sale

The P&C run Uniform Shop are holding a sale of Faction shirts and hats, just in time for all of the athletics events being held this term. Click HERE for an order form - Get in quick!

Read More

Change of School Hours - Term 3

Remember from Term 3, our school day will end at 2.50pm

2022 Cockman House Excursion

Our Year 2 students from M3 & M4 enjoyed a wonderful day at Cockman House, the oldest remaining house in the Wanneroo area. The kids all looked amazing, dressing the part and had loads of fun! Please click HERE to view our photo gallery of the day.

Entertainment App

Support our fundraising and enjoy 100's of everyday savings! Entertainment is the easy-to-use App packed with incredible savings of up to 50% off and 2-for-1 offers, so you can save on takeaway, dining, shopping, groceries, gift cards, activities and more!

Read More

Vacation Care - Winter School Holidays 2022

Zig Zags OSHC Beldon is open for the upcoming Winter School Holidays on school grounds at Beldon Primary School from 6.30am to 6pm with a variety of fun school holiday experiences.

Read More

2022 Pyjama Day

How good was it on Thursday to just roll out of bed and go to school in our PJ's?! It was great to see everyone in their warm and snuggly pyjamas - what a great start to the extra long weekend!

Read More

Our Learning Blocks

As you know, we recently changed the names of our Learning blocks as we focussed on the importance of Aboriginal Culture. Our blocks are named after the three gifts that were provided by the Waugal (also spelt Wagyl and Waagal) during the dreaming.

Read More

School Hours

School Hours: 8:40am - 2:50pm

Recess: 10:40am - 11am

Lunch: 1pm - 1:40pm

2022 Term Dates

TERM 1: Mon 31 Jan - Fri 8 Apr

TERM 2: Tue 26 Apr - Fri 1 Jul 

TERM 3: Mon 18 Jul - Fri 23 Sep 

TERM 4: Mon 10 Oct - Thu 15 Dec

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DATES 

Mon 21 March
Fri 3 June
Mon 7 November

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (within Term)
Mon 7 March - Labour Day
Mon 25 April - Anzac Day
Mon 6 June - WA Day

Contact Us

BELDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 6207 3240

beldon.ps@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Denise Jeffs

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS:

Peter Williams & Christine Brown

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT CENTRE

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 6207 3280

beldon.esc@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Michele Mason

Event Quick View

More Dates

© Copyright 2018 Beldon Primary School