Recent News

2023 Student Booklists

Student Resource Lists (Booklists) are now available. Please click below to access your childs list for 2023. Paper copies are available in the office.

Read More

2022 Vibrant Lapathon

What an awesome afternoon! Thanks to our amazing P&C, parent helpers and everyone involved in organising and running our Vibrant Lapathon.

Read More

Contributions, Charges and Personal Items

Financial support by parents has always played a significant role in contributing towards providing resources that support the learning experiences of our students.

Read More

2022 Cockman House Excursion

Our Year 2 students from M3 & M4 enjoyed a wonderful day at Cockman House, the oldest remaining house in the Wanneroo area. The kids all looked amazing, dressing the part and had loads of fun! 

Read More

Entertainment App

Support our fundraising and enjoy 100's of everyday savings! Entertainment is the easy-to-use App packed with incredible savings of up to 50% off and 2-for-1 offers, so you can save on takeaway, dining, shopping, groceries, gift cards, activities and more!

Read More

2022 Pyjama Day

How good was it on Thursday to just roll out of bed and go to school in our PJ's?! It was great to see everyone in their warm and snuggly pyjamas - what a great start to the extra long weekend!

Read More

Our Learning Blocks

As you know, we recently changed the names of our Learning blocks as we focussed on the importance of Aboriginal Culture. Our blocks are named after the three gifts that were provided by the Waugal (also spelt Wagyl and Waagal) during the dreaming.

Read More

School Hours

School Hours: 8:40am - 2:50pm

Recess: 10:40am - 11am

Lunch: 1pm - 1:40pm

Last School Day of 2022
Thu 15 December 2022

2023 Term Dates

TERM 1: Wed 1 Feb - Thu 6 Apr

TERM 2: Mon 24 Apr - Fri 30 Jun 

TERM 3: Mon 17 Jul - Fri 22 Sep 

TERM 4: Mon 9 Oct - Thu 14 Dec

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DATES 

Fri 2 June 2023
Fri 11 August 2023
Fri 3 November 2023

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (within Term)
Mon 6 March 2023 - Labour Day
Tue 25 April 2023 - Anzac Day
Mon 5 June 2023 - WA Day

Contact Us

BELDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 6207 3240

beldon.ps@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Denise Jeffs

DEPUTY PRINCIPALS:

Peter Williams & Christine Brown

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT CENTRE

10 Pacific Way, Beldon WA 6027

(08) 6207 3280

beldon.esc@education.wa.edu.au

PRINCIPAL: Michele Mason

Event Quick View

More Dates

© Copyright 2018 Beldon Primary School